Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

TEAM CONTACTS

CLUB SPORT E-MAIL
Cheerleading cheerleading@oxy.edu
Dance Team danceteam@oxy.edu
Men's Lacrosse lacromen@oxy.edu
Men's Rugby rugbymen@oxy.edu
Women's Rugby rugbywomen@oxy.edu
Men's Ultimate ultimatemen@oxy.edu
Women's Ultimate ultimatewomen@oxy.edu


IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND CONTACTS

DEPARTMENT/ TITLE

CONTACT

PHONE

E-MAIL

Athletic Department

General Information

(323) 259-2608

clubsports@oxy.edu

Director of Athletics

Jaime Hoffman

(323) 259-2608

jhoffman@oxy.edu

Director of Athletics Operations

Katie Grogan

(323) 259-1474

kgrogan@oxy.edu

Club Sports Supervisor Jonathan Padron (323) 259-2802

clubsports@oxy.edu

Assistant Dean of Students

Tamara Himmelstein

(323) 259-2918

trice@oxy.edu

Campus Safety

Service Line

(323) 259-2599

campussafety@oxy.edu

Chief of Campus Safety

Victor Clay

(323) 259-2599

vclay@oxy.edu

Risk Management                       

Jim Anderson

 

(323) 259-2646

risk@oxy.edu

Emmons Wellness Center

Service Line

(323) 259-2657

oxywell@oxy.edu

Director of Student Wellness

Sara Semal

(323) 259-2906

semal@oxy.edu

Oxy Assault & Advocacy Response Team

OXY 24/7 Confidential Hotline

(323) 341-4141

 

Project SAFE

Naddia Palacios

(323) 259-1359

npalacios@oxy.edu

 

 

EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBERS

EMERGENCY SERVICES

PHONE

LA Police

911

Fire & Rescue

911

Poison

(800) 362-9922

National Suicide Prevention Hotline

(800) 273-8255

Psychiatric Emergency

(800) 310-9855

Child Abuse

(800) 540-4000

Drug & Alcohol Information

(800) 662- 4357

Rape/ Sexual Assault

(626) 793-3385

Suicide Prevention Center

(877) 727-4747

HIV/AIDS

(800) 922-2437

 

 

EMMONS WELLNESS CENTER

Scheduled Appointment Hours:
Monday 9:00 AM-1:00 PM & 2:00 PM-4:30 PM
Tuesday-Friday 9:00 AM-4:30 PM

Walk-In Hours (crisis, illness or injuries only): 
Medical: Monday-Thursday 10:00 AM-12:00 PM, 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Friday 1:00 PM-3:00 PM