Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2014 Occidental Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-21 .462 14-14 .500 Lost 1 12-13 6-8 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
39 197 .257 .350 .347 15
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014 Alumni # W, 13-1 Final
Sunday, Feb. 02, 2014 La Sierra University L, 4-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 07, 2014 Emory L, 11-2 Final - 8 innings
Sunday, Feb. 09, 2014 Whitworth College W, 8-7 Final
Friday, Feb. 14, 2014 at Chapman University * W, 3-1 Final - 12 innings
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014 Chapman University * L, 7-2 Final
  Chapman University * L, 4-1 Final - 8 innings
Friday, Feb. 21, 2014 George Fox University L, 7-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014 George Fox University L, 5-4 Final
  George Fox University L, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2014 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 5-2 Final
  at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 8-4 Final
Monday, Mar. 03, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 4-3 Final
Friday, Mar. 07, 2014 at Caltech * W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings
Saturday, Mar. 08, 2014 Caltech * W, 3-2 Final
  Caltech * W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings
Monday, Mar. 10, 2014 Drew W, 8-0 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 12, 2014 Ithaca College L, 16-5 Final
Friday, Mar. 14, 2014 Cal Lutheran University * L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 15, 2014 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 4-3 Final
  at Cal Lutheran University * W, 11-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2014 Rutgers-Newark W, 13-3 Final
  Rutgers-Newark W, 4-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 23, 2014 Rutgers-Newark L, 6-3 Final
Friday, Mar. 28, 2014 at Whittier College * L, 7-5 Final
Saturday, Mar. 29, 2014 Whittier College * W, 8-1 Final
  Whittier College * L, 12-10 Final - 13 innings
Friday, Apr. 04, 2014 at Redlands * L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
Saturday, Apr. 05, 2014 Redlands * W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings
  Redlands * W, 5-0 Final
Friday, Apr. 11, 2014 University of La Verne * W, 4-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 12, 2014 at University of La Verne * W, 6-3 Final
  at University of La Verne * L, 6-0 Final
Friday, Apr. 18, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
Saturday, Apr. 19, 2014 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 6-2 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 14-4 Final - 7 innings
Saturday, Apr. 26, 2014 Caltech * W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
  Chapman University * L, 2-1 Final
Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014 at Whittier College * W, 7-0 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2014 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event