Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2015 Occidental Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-2 .778 5-1 .833 Won 4 5-1 2-1 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
9 58 .276 .375 .428 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015 Alumni # 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 07, 2015 Pacific University (OR) L, 6-2 Final
  Pacific University (OR) W, 5-3 Final
Sunday, Feb. 08, 2015 Pacific University (OR) W, 11-7 Final
Friday, Feb. 13, 2015 Chapman University * W, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 at Chapman University * L, 6-3 Final
  at Chapman University * W, 8-2 Final
Friday, Feb. 20, 2015 at Caltech * W, 11-1 Final - 8 innings
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015 Caltech * W, 8-0 Final
  Caltech * W, 5-2 Final
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 6-5
TOP 7th
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 11:00 AM
  at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 06, 2015 at Redlands * 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar. 07, 2015 Redlands * 11:00 AM
  Redlands * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2015 Drew 10:00 AM
  Drew University 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 12, 2015 Ithaca College 2:00 PM
  Ithaca College 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 13, 2015 Spalding 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2015 Rutgers-Newark 11:00 AM
  Rutgers-Newark 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 20, 2015 Whittier College * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 21, 2015 at Whittier College * 11:00 AM
  at Whittier College * 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 27, 2015 at Pomona-Pitzer * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
  Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 03, 2015 University of La Verne * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 04, 2015 at University of La Verne * 11:00 AM
  at University of La Verne * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 10, 2015 at Willamette University 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 11, 2015 at Willamette University 11:00 AM
  at Willamette University 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 17, 2015 at Cal Lutheran University * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2015 Cal Lutheran University * 11:00 AM
  Cal Lutheran University * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2015 TBD * TBA
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2015 TBD * TBA
Sunday, Apr. 26, 2015 TBD * TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2015 TBD * TBA
Friday, May. 01, 2015 SCIAC Tournament * TBA
Saturday, May. 02, 2015 SCIAC Tournament * TBA
Sunday, May. 03, 2015 SCIAC Tournament * TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event