Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2010-11 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Monday, Sep. 27, 2010 Lamkin Invitational ^ # Sierra La Verne CC All Day 4th
Thursday, Oct. 14, 2010 Cal Baptist University ^ # Empire Lakes GC Cancelled  
  Postponed
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2010 CMS Co-ed Invitational ^ # Empire Lakes GC All Day various
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2010 CMS Co-ed Invitational ^ # Empire Lakes GC All Day 5th
Monday, Feb. 07, 2011 San Marcos Invitational   All Day various
Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2011 San Marcos Invitational   All Day 13th
Monday, Feb. 14, 2011 SCIAC #1 * ^ Redlands CC (host UR) All Day 8th
Sunday, Feb. 20, 2011 SCIAC #2 * ^ Chino Creek GC (host WC) All Day 7th
Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2011 SCIAC #3 * ^ Sierra Lakes GC (host PP) All Day 7th
Sunday, Mar. 27, 2011 Kingsmen Invitational ^ # La Purisma GC All Day various
Monday, Mar. 28, 2011 Kingsmen Invitational ^ # La Purisma GC All Day various
Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2011 Kingsmen Invitational ^ # La Purisma GC All Day 10th
Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2011 SCIAC #4 * ^ Brookside CC (host Oxy) All Day T-5th
Sunday, Apr. 17, 2011 SCIAC #5 * ^ Tierra Rejada GC (host CLU) All Day 6th
Sunday, Apr. 24, 2011 SCIAC Championships * ^ # Diamond Valley GC (host ULV) All Day  
Monday, Apr. 25, 2011 SCIAC Championships * ^ # Diamond Valley GC (host ULV) All Day  
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division