Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2012-13 Occidental College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sunday, Feb. 03, 2013 at Cal State San Marcos Invite  
Monday, Feb. 04, 2013 at Cal State San Marcos Invite  
Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2013 at Cal State San Marcos Invite 14th
  Cal State San Marcos Invite
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013 vs. SCIAC #1 Hosted by Whittier * @ Empire Lakes   7th
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013 vs. SCIAC #1 Hosted by Whittier * @ Empire Lakes Cancelled
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2013 at West Cup hosted by La Verne  
  @ Goose Creek
Monday, Mar. 25, 2013 at West Cup hosted by La Verne  
  @ Goose Creek
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2013 at West Cup hosted by La Verne  
  @ Goose Creek
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2013 at SCIAC #2 Hosted by Cal Lutheran * Final 7th
Sunday, Apr. 07, 2013 at SCIAC #2 Hosted by Cal Lutheran * Final 7th
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2013 at SCIAC Championship *  
  @ Oak Valley Golf Course
Sunday, Apr. 28, 2013 at SCIAC Championship *  
  @ Oak Valley Golf Course
Monday, Apr. 29, 2013 at SCIAC Championship  
* Conference