Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2012-13 Occidental College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Sunday, Feb. 03, 2013 Cal State San Marcos Invite      
Monday, Feb. 04, 2013 Cal State San Marcos Invite      
Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2013 Cal State San Marcos Invite   14th  
  Cal State San Marcos Invite
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013 SCIAC #1 Hosted by Whittier * Empire Lakes   7th
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013 SCIAC #1 Hosted by Whittier * Empire Lakes Cancelled  
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2013 West Cup hosted by La Verne      
  @ Goose Creek
Monday, Mar. 25, 2013 West Cup hosted by La Verne      
  @ Goose Creek
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2013 West Cup hosted by La Verne      
  @ Goose Creek
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2013 SCIAC #2 Hosted by Cal Lutheran *   Final 7th
Sunday, Apr. 07, 2013 SCIAC #2 Hosted by Cal Lutheran *   Final 7th
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2013 SCIAC Championship *      
  @ Oak Valley Golf Course
Sunday, Apr. 28, 2013 SCIAC Championship *      
  @ Oak Valley Golf Course
Monday, Apr. 29, 2013 SCIAC Championship      
* Conference