Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2012-13 Occidental College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-18 .280 2-14 .125 Lost 6 4-9 1-7 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 70.7 41.1 33.6 67.0 35.0 12.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012 Alumni # 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012 Bethesda University W, 95-91 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2012 Macalester College L, 81-75 Final
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012 Pacifica W, 94-85 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 71-59 Final
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2012 at Chapman University * L, 69-59 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 05, 2012 Redlands * L, 96-94 Final
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2012 Whitworth College L, 95-66 Final
Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012 vs. Northwestern Ohio @ La Vegas, Nev. Las Vegas Hoopla Tournament L, 78-66 Final
Friday, Dec. 21, 2012 vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Las Vegas, Nev. Las Vegas Hoopla Tournament W, 74-63 Final
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 vs. Colorado College @ Chapman W, 81-73 Final
Monday, Dec. 31, 2012 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Chapman L, 68-65 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2013 Emerson College W, 73-63 Final
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2013 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 53-51 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2013 Caltech * W, 78-71 Final
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 84-59 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2013 Whittier College * L, 103-76 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013 at University of La Verne * L, 82-74 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2013 Chapman University * L, 65-52 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013 at Caltech * W, 70-61 Final
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2013 Cal Lutheran University * L, 61-56 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2013 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 80-63 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2013 at Redlands * L, 95-87 Final
Monday, Feb. 11, 2013 at Whittier College * L, 96-74 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013 University of La Verne * L, 66-64 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 76-62 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event