Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Men's Basketball Schedule


Overall Record: 11-14 Conference Record: 6-10

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Sat Nov 2, 2013 @ CSU Bakersfield Final   L, 104-63 Box Score Video Audio  
Sat Nov 16, 2013 St. Thomas (Minn.) Final   L, 82-65 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Nov 23, 2013 St. Katherine Final   W, 79-69 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Nov 30, 2013 Bethesda Final   L, 78-68 Box Score Recap Video  
Wed Dec 4, 2013 @ Caltech  * Final   W, 80-74 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Dec 7, 2013 University of La Verne  * Final   W, 72-70 Box Score Recap Video  
Tue Dec 17, 2013 Pacific University (OR) Final - OT   L, 71-70 Box Score Recap Live stats Video Photos  
Sat Dec 21, 2013 vs. Pacific Lutheran University (WA) @ Chapman Final   W, 81-74 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sun Dec 22, 2013 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Chapman Final   W, 83-73 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Mon Dec 30, 2013 Milwaukee Engr. Final   L, 84-82 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Tue Dec 31, 2013 La Sierra University Final   W, 84-81 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Jan 4, 2014 @ Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 79-59 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Wed Jan 8, 2014 @ Whittier College  * Final   L, 95-63 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Jan 11, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 68-50 Box Score Recap Video  
Wed Jan 15, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   L, 68-60 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Jan 18, 2014 @ Chapman University  * Final - OT   W, 99-94 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Wed Jan 22, 2014 @ University of La Verne  * Final   L, 61-58 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Wed Jan 29, 2014 Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 83-70 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Feb 1, 2014 Caltech  * Final   W, 57-54 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sun Feb 2, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Final - OT   W, 86-82 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Wed Feb 5, 2014 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 83-60 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Feb 8, 2014 Redlands  * Final   W, 69-66 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Wed Feb 12, 2014 Chapman University  * Final   L, 86-78 Box Score Recap Live stats Video Audio  
Sat Feb 15, 2014 Whittier College  * Final - 3OT   W, 88-83 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Feb 22, 2014 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   L, 63-53 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Tue Feb 25, 2014 @ Redlands  * Final   L, 86-84 Box Score Recap Photos  
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.