Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Men's Basketball Schedule


Overall Record: 3-2 Conference Record: 0-0

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Sat Nov 15, 2014 @ Caltech Final   W, 90-81 Box Score Recap Video  
Tue Nov 18, 2014 @ Azusa Pacific (NCAA Division II) Final   L, 107-82 Box Score Recap  
Fri Nov 21, 2014 American Sports Univ Final   W, 115-69 Box Score Recap Live stats Video Photos  
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Bethesda University Final   W, 93-83 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Tue Nov 25, 2014 @ West Coast Baptist Final   L, 101-83 Box Score  
Tue Dec 2, 2014 Bristol University 7:00 PM   Live stats Video  
High School Night
Wed Dec 31, 2014 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 3:00 PM   Live stats Video  
Sat Jan 3, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer  * 4:00 PM   Live stats Video  
Tue Jan 6, 2015 Chapman University  * 7:30 PM   Video  
Sat Jan 10, 2015 Saint Katherine College 7:00 PM   Live stats Video  
Tue Jan 13, 2015 @ Redlands  * 7:30 PM   Live stats Video  
Thu Jan 15, 2015 @ University of La Verne  * 7:30 PM   Live stats Video  
Sat Jan 17, 2015 @ Cal Lutheran University  * 4:00 PM    
Tue Jan 20, 2015 Caltech  * 7:30 PM   Live stats Video  
Sat Jan 24, 2015 Whittier College  * 4:00 PM   Live stats Video  
Tue Jan 27, 2015 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * 7:30 PM   Live stats Video  
Rains Center - Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Jan 31, 2015 Redlands  * 4:00 PM   Live stats Video  
Thu Feb 5, 2015 University of La Verne  * 7:30 PM    
Sat Feb 7, 2015 @ Chapman University  * 4:00 PM   Live stats Video  
Tue Feb 10, 2015 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * 7:30 PM   Live stats Video  
Fri Feb 13, 2015 UC Santa Cruz 7:30 PM   Live stats Video  
Sat Feb 14, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * 4:00 PM   Live stats Video  
Tue Feb 17, 2015 @ Whittier College  * 7:30 PM   Live stats Video  
Sat Feb 21, 2015 @ Caltech  * 7:00 PM   Live stats Video  
Tue Feb 24, 2015 Cal Lutheran University  * 7:30 PM   Live stats Video  
Fri Feb 27, 2015 TBA 7:30 PM    
SCIAC Tournament
Sat Feb 28, 2015 TBA 7:00 PM    
SCIAC Championship
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.