Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2014-15 Occidental Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8 .500 4-4 .500 Lost 2 5-4 3-4 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
16 76.7 41.9 33.7 69.1 37.4 12.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 at Caltech W, 90-81 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014 at Azusa Pacific (NCAA Division II) L, 107-82 Final
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014 American Sports Univ W, 115-69 Final
Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014 Bethesda University W, 93-83 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014 at West Coast Baptist L, 101-83 Final
Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2014 Bristol University High School Night L, 73-67 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 50-48 Final
Saturday, Jan. 03, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 74-65 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2015 Chapman University * L, 99-68 Final
Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015 Saint Katherine College L, 90-87 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015 at Redlands * L, 85-65 Final
Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015 at University of La Verne * W, 65-63 Final
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015 at Cal Lutheran University * W, 75-72 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015 Caltech * W, 76-68 Final
Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015 Whittier College * L, 91-86 Final - OT
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Rains Center - Pomona-Pitzer L, 82-51 Final
Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015 Redlands * 4:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 05, 2015 University of La Verne * 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 07, 2015 at Chapman University * 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb. 13, 2015 UC Santa Cruz 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 at Whittier College * 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015 Cal Lutheran University * 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015 TBA SCIAC Tournament 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015 TBA SCIAC Championship 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event