Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2017-18 Occidental Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 84.5
FG % 48.1
3PT % 45.0
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 51.0
Ast per game 19.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2017 Westmont College # L, 69-62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 Bethesda University # W, 75-72 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 Caltech 110 Freeway Rivalry W, 80-60 Final
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 West Coast Baptist W, 89-47 Final
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017 California Miramar University 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 Westcliff 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 01, 2017 Cal Miramar University 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 06, 2017 Cal Lutheran University * 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 08, 2017 at West Coast Baptist 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 Whitman College 4:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 UC Santa Cruz 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 UC Merced 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018 at Whittier College * 5:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 08, 2018 at University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 Caltech * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 at Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 at Redlands * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 University of La Verne * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 07, 2018 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Whittier College * 2:00 PM
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018 Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzer * 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 Redlands * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event