Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Men's Soccer Schedule


Overall Record: 13-6-1 Conference Record: 10-5-1

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Fri Aug 29, 2014 @ Colorado College Final   W, 3-2 Box Score Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
at Colorado College
Sat Aug 30, 2014 @ Mary Hardin-Baylor Final   W, 2-1 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
at Colorado College
Wed Sep 3, 2014 La Sierra University Final   W, 1-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Mon Sep 8, 2014 @ Whittier College  * Final   L, 2-1 Box Score Live stats  
Sat Sep 13, 2014 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   L, 1-0 Box Score Video  
Wed Sep 17, 2014 Caltech  * Final   W, 4-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Sep 20, 2014 Redlands  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Mon Sep 22, 2014 @ University of La Verne  * Final   W, 5-3 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Sep 27, 2014 Chapman University  * Final   W, 6-4 Box Score Recap Live stats  
Wed Oct 1, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 4-1 Box Score Live stats Video  
Sat Oct 4, 2014 @ Cal Lutheran University  * Final   W, 1-0 Box Score Live stats Video  
Wed Oct 8, 2014 @ Redlands  * Final   W, 2-1 Box Score Recap Photos  
Sat Oct 11, 2014 @ Caltech  * Final   W, 2-0 Box Score Video  
Mon Oct 13, 2014 Whittier College  * Final   W, 3-1 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Wed Oct 15, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   W, 3-1 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Alumni 6:00 PM    
Mon Oct 20, 2014 Cal Lutheran University  * Final - 2OT   T, 1-1 Box Score Recap Live stats Video Photos  
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   W, 3-1 Box Score Recap Photos  
Wed Oct 29, 2014 @ Chapman University  * Final   L, 1-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video Photos  
Sat Nov 1, 2014 University of La Verne  * Final   W, 5-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Moved to Jack Kemp Stadium (Turf Field)
Thu Nov 6, 2014 @ Redlands Final   L, 2-0 Box Score Recap  
SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semi-final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.