2019 Occidental Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019 vs. Biola University # 4:30 PM
Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 vs. Pacific University (OR) 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 01, 2019 at Soka 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 06, 2019 vs. Concordia (Tex.) 7:00 p.m. PST 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2019 vs. St. Katherine 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 13, 2019 vs. George Fox University 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. Alumni # 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 vs. Lake Forest 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 vs. Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Whittier College * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019 at Caltech * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 vs. UC Santa Cruz 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * Senior Night 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Chapman University * 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Whittier College * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event