Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Men's Tennis Schedule


Overall Record: 10-13 Conference Record: 3-7

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Fri Sep 28, 2012 vs. USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ Claremont, CA TBA   Results Recap  
@Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat Sep 29, 2012 vs. USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ Claremont, CA TBA    
@Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun Sep 30, 2012 vs. USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ Claremont, CA TBA   Recap  
@Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon Feb 18, 2013 Brandeis University Final   L, 5-4 Box Score Recap  
Sun Mar 3, 2013 vs. Mary Washington @ at Occidental College Final   L, 6-3 Box Score Recap Photos  
Fri Mar 8, 2013 vs. Sewanee College @ at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Final   L, 7-2 Box Score Recap  
Sun Mar 17, 2013 Connecticut College Final   W, 6-3 Box Score Recap  
Tue Mar 19, 2013 vs. Hardin-Simmons University (TX) @ at Pomona-Pitzer Colleges Final   W, 7-2 Box Score Recap  
Wed Mar 20, 2013 Carleton Final   W, 6-3  
Wed Mar 20, 2013 Carleton College (Minn.) Final   W, 6-3 Box Score Recap Photos  
Thu Mar 21, 2013 Tufts Final   L, 8-1 Box Score Recap  
Fri Mar 22, 2013 Trinity (Conn.) Final   L, 5-4 Box Score Recap  
Sat Mar 23, 2013 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 9-0 Box Score Recap  
Sun Mar 24, 2013 DePauw Final   L, 6-3 Box Score Recap  
Tue Mar 26, 2013 Pacific Lutheran University (WA) Final   W, 9-0 Box Score Recap  
Thu Mar 28, 2013 Pacific University (OR) Final   W, 5-4 Box Score Recap  
Fri Mar 29, 2013 Whitworth College Final   W, 9-0 Box Score Recap  
Fri Apr 5, 2013 @ Caltech  * Final   W, 8-1 Box Score  
Sat Apr 6, 2013 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   L, 9-0 Box Score  
Fri Apr 12, 2013 Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 9-0 Box Score  
Sat Apr 13, 2013 @ Redlands  * Final   L, 8-1 Box Score Recap  
Fri Apr 19, 2013 Whittier College  * Final   L, 9-0 Box Score Recap  
Sun Apr 21, 2013 Chapman University  * Final   W, 8-1 Box Score Recap  
Fri May 3, 2013 vs. Redlands  * @ Whittier Narrows Final   L, 5-0 Preview Box Score Recap  
Fri May 3, 2013 vs. Chapman University  * @ Whittier Final   L, 5-4 Box Score Recap  
SCIAC Championships
Sat May 4, 2013 vs. Caltech  * @ Whittier Final   W, 7-2 Box Score  
SCIAC Championships
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.

** All home matches played at Scholl Canyon unless noted **