Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2013-14 Occidental Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-18 .143 1-9 .100 Lost 6 3-9 0-5 0-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Sep. 27, 2013 vs. ITA West Regionals @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2013 vs. ITA West Regionals @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Sunday, Sep. 29, 2013 vs. ITA West Regionals @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps TBA
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2014 at Caltech L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Cal Lutheran University * @ Caltech L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Feb. 21, 2014 Brandeis University L, 7-2 Final
Friday, Mar. 07, 2014 Austin College W, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 08, 2014 at Whittier College * L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2014 Polytechnic Institute of NY L, 5-4 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2014 Salisbury L, 5-4 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2014 Tufts L, 8-1 Final
Thursday, Mar. 20, 2014 Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 21, 2014 Denison L, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2014 Redlands * L, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 23, 2014 Lewis & Clark W, 6-3 Final
Monday, Mar. 24, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Location: Scholl Canyon Golf and Tennis Center (Glendale, CA) L, 9-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 27, 2014 Pacific University (OR) at Occidental College Courts L, 6-3 Final
Friday, Apr. 04, 2014 Caltech * W, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 05, 2014 at Chapman University * Anaheim Hills Racquet Club L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 12, 2014 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 9-0 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 9-0 Final
Friday, May. 02, 2014 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ Cal Lutheran SCIAC Quarterfinals L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Chapman University * @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. SCIAC Championships L, 5-4 Final
Saturday, May. 03, 2014 vs. Caltech * @ (SCIAC Championships - Hosted by Cal Lutheran) L, 7-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

All Matches Played at Scholl Canyon