Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2016-17 Occidental Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2017 Arizona Christian L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ Scholl Canyon L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 at Biola University Postponed
Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017 Hope International W, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 at Redlands * L, 9-0 Final
Monday, Mar. 13, 2017 vs. Denison @ Scholl Canyon Tennis Club L, 9-0 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2017 Southwestern (Tex.) L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 17, 2017 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Scholl Canyon W, 5-4 Final
Monday, Mar. 20, 2017 Principia University W, 8-1 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2017 Salisbury L, 5-4 Final
Thursday, Mar. 23, 2017 Colby L, 7-2 Final
Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017 Pacific Lutheran University (WA) W, 7-2 Final
Friday, Mar. 31, 2017 at Caltech * L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Apr. 01, 2017 at Whittier College * L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 08, 2017 Cal Lutheran University * L, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Apr. 15, 2017 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Apr. 21, 2017 Chapman University * L, 6-3 Final
Friday, May. 05, 2017 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * SCIAC Championships L, 5-0 Final
Saturday, May. 06, 2017 vs. Whittier College * @ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) SCIAC Championships TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event