2017-18 Occidental Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 at Glendale Community College W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Redlands * L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 Brandeis University Played at Scholl Canyon L, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 04, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Played at Scholl Canyon L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 Gordon Played at Scholl Canyon W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 17, 2018 Wheaton (Mass.) W, 7-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 18, 2018 Salisbury Played at Scholl Canyon L, 5-4 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018 Principia University Played at Scholl Canyon W, 7-2 Final
Friday, Mar. 23, 2018 George Fox University Played at Scholl Canyon L, 8-1 Final
Monday, Mar. 26, 2018 Whitworth College Played at Scholl Canyon W, 6-3 Final
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 Pacific Lutheran University (WA) Played at Scholl Canyon W, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 Whittier College * Played at Scholl Canyon L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 6-3 Final
Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 Caltech * Played at Scholl Canyon L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 at Chapman University * W, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
//