2018-19 Occidental Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-7
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 7-2 Final
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 vs. UC Santa Cruz L, 5-1 Final
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * W, 6-3 Final
Friday, Mar. 08, 2019 at Schreiner W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2019 at Southwestern (Tex.) L, 7-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019 at East Texas Baptist W, 8-1 Final
Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 vs. Haverford College L, 6-3 Final
Monday, Mar. 18, 2019 vs. Salisbury L, 5-4 Final
Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 vs. University of Puget Sound W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 vs. George Fox University L, 5-4 Final
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019 vs. Middlebury L, 8-1 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019 vs. Pacific Lutheran University (WA) W, 9-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 28, 2019 vs. Pacific University (OR) W, 6-3 Final
Friday, Apr. 05, 2019 vs. Redlands * L, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019 at Caltech * L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Apr. 12, 2019 vs. Chapman University * W, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 at Whittier College * L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event