2018-19 Occidental Men's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 7-2 Final
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 vs. UC Santa Cruz L, 5-1 Final
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * W, 6-3 Final
Friday, Mar. 08, 2019 at Schreiner W, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2019 at Southwestern (Tex.) L, 7-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019 at East Texas Baptist W, 8-1 Final
Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 vs. Haverford College L, 6-3 Final
Monday, Mar. 18, 2019 vs. Salisbury L, 5-4 Final
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019 vs. Hobart 8:00 PM EST 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 vs. University of Puget Sound 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 vs. George Fox University 11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019 vs. Middlebury 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019 vs. Pacific Lutheran University (WA) 5:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 28, 2019 vs. Pacific University (OR) 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 05, 2019 vs. Redlands * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019 at Caltech * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 12, 2019 vs. Chapman University * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 10:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 at Whittier College * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event