Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2013 Occidental College Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2013 Alumni Meet #   10:00 AM  
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer All-Comers @ Pomona-Pitzer #   Final  
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013 Rossi Relays @ CMS #   Final  
Saturday, Mar. 02, 2013 UW Final Qualifier # Seattle, WA TBA  
  SCIAC Multi-Dual 1 *   Final W- Whittier, L- La Verne
Friday, Mar. 08, 2013 NCAA Division III Indoor National Championships # Naperville, IL Final  
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2013 NCAA Division III Indoor National Championships # Naperville, IL Final  
  Pomona-Pitzer *   Final L, 87-44
Friday, Mar. 15, 2013 Oxy Distance Carnival #   Final  
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2013 SCIAC Multi-Dual 2 *   Final W - Caltech, L - CMS
Saturday, Mar. 30, 2013 Cal-Nevada Championships @ UCSD #   All Day  
Sunday, Mar. 31, 2013 Cal-Nevada Championships @ UCSD #   All Day  
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2013 SCIAC Multi-Dual 3 *   9:30 AM L - CLU, L - PP, L - UR
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational #   Final  
Friday, Apr. 26, 2013 SCIAC Championships *   All Day  
  Hosted by CLU at Occidental
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2013 SCIAC Championships *   All Day 6th
  Hosted by CLU at Occidental
Saturday, May. 04, 2013 Oxy Invite #   All Day  
Sunday, May. 12, 2013 Oxy-Lu Last Chance Qualifier   All Day  
Friday, May. 24, 2013 NCAA Division III National Championships # La Crosse, WI All Day  
Saturday, May. 25, 2013 NCAA Division III National Championships # La Crosse, WI All Day  
Sunday, May. 26, 2013 NCAA Division III National Championships # La Crosse, WI All Day  
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event