Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2014 Occidental Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-25 .242 3-9 .250 Won 1 2-5 0-7 6-13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Sep. 06, 2014 at Whittier College Whittier Open L, 14-3 Final
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Whittier College Whittier Open L, 13-9 Final
Saturday, Sep. 13, 2014 vs. Redlands-B @ University of Redlands Inland Empire Classic W, 10-7 Final
  at Redlands Inland Empire Classic L, 13-6 Final
  vs. Southern California @ University of Redlands Inland Empire Classic L, 24-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 14, 2014 vs. UCLA @ Las Flores Park- La Verne, CA Inland Empire Classic L, 23-2 Final
  vs. Whittier College @ La Verne L, 11-9 Final
Saturday, Sep. 20, 2014 vs. Caltech @ Whittier College Whittier Invite W, 17-4 Final
  at Whittier College Whittier Invite L, 13-5 Final
  vs. University of La Verne @ Whittier College Whittier Invite L, 15-11 Final
Saturday, Sep. 27, 2014 vs. Cal Baptist @ UC Davis Aggie Shootout L, 16-9 Final
  vs. Stanford @ UC Davis Aggie Shootout L, 25-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 28, 2014 vs. California @ UC Davis Aggie Shootout L, 17-0 Final
  vs. Navy @ UC Davis Aggie Shootout L, 22-4 Final
Monday, Sep. 29, 2014 Connecticut College L, 14-13 Final
Friday, Oct. 03, 2014 vs. Fordham @ Claremont College Gary Troyer Memorial Convergence L, 12-7 Final
  vs. Gannon @ Las Flores Park-La Verne Gary Troyer Memorial Convergence W, 16-9 Final
Saturday, Oct. 04, 2014 vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Claremont, California Gary Troyer Tournament W, 12-2 Final
  vs. George Washington University @ Pomona College Gary Troyer Memorial Convergence L, 10-7 Final
Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 Chaffey College Tiger Round Robin W, 14-6 Final
  Mercyhurst Tiger Round Robin L, 18-6 Final
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 17-5 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014 at Whittier College * L, 15-5 Final
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 14-8 Final
Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014 Alumni Game Kurt Dantzler Memorial Alumni Game 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014 Chapman University * L, 15-8 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2014 at University of La Verne * L, 11-8 Final
Saturday, Nov. 08, 2014 Cal Lutheran University * L, 10-8 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014 Caltech * W, 11-9 Final
Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 at Redlands * L, 15-4 Final
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014 vs. Caltech * @ University of Redlands SCIAC Championships W, 11-4 Final
  vs. Whittier College * @ Redlands SCIAC Championship L, 17-7 Final
Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014 vs. Cal Lutheran University * @ Redlands SCIAC Championship L, 16-12 Final
Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ Redlands SCIAC Championships W, 8-7 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event