Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Men's Water Polo Schedule


Overall Record: 8-25 Conference Record: 3-9

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Sat Sep 6, 2014 @ Whittier College Final   L, 14-3 Box Score Recap  
Whittier Open
Sat Sep 6, 2014 vs. Fresno Pacific @ Whittier College Final   L, 13-9 Box Score Recap  
Whittier Open
Sat Sep 13, 2014 vs. Redlands-B @ University of Redlands Final   W, 10-7 Recap  
Inland Empire Classic
Sat Sep 13, 2014 @ Redlands Final   L, 13-6 Recap  
Inland Empire Classic
Sat Sep 13, 2014 vs. Southern California @ University of Redlands Final   L, 24-0 Recap  
Inland Empire Classic
Sun Sep 14, 2014 vs. UCLA @ Las Flores Park- La Verne, CA Final   L, 23-2 Box Score Recap  
Inland Empire Classic
Sun Sep 14, 2014 vs. Whittier College @ La Verne Final   L, 11-9 Box Score Recap  
Sat Sep 20, 2014 vs. Caltech @ Whittier College Final   W, 17-4 Box Score Recap  
Whittier Invite
Sat Sep 20, 2014 @ Whittier College Final   L, 13-5 Box Score Recap  
Whittier Invite
Sat Sep 20, 2014 vs. University of La Verne @ Whittier College Final   L, 15-11 Box Score Box Score Recap  
Whittier Invite
Sat Sep 27, 2014 vs. Cal Baptist @ UC Davis Final   L, 16-9 Preview Box Score Recap  
Aggie Shootout
Sat Sep 27, 2014 vs. Stanford @ UC Davis Final   L, 25-1 Box Score Recap  
Aggie Shootout
Sun Sep 28, 2014 vs. California @ UC Davis Final   L, 17-0 Box Score Recap  
Aggie Shootout
Sun Sep 28, 2014 vs. Navy @ UC Davis Final   L, 22-4 Box Score Recap  
Aggie Shootout
Mon Sep 29, 2014 Connecticut College Final   L, 14-13 Recap Video Photos  
Fri Oct 3, 2014 vs. Fordham @ Claremont College Final   L, 12-7 Box Score Recap  
Gary Troyer Memorial Convergence
Fri Oct 3, 2014 vs. Gannon @ Las Flores Park-La Verne Final   W, 16-9 Box Score  
Gary Troyer Memorial Convergence
Sat Oct 4, 2014 vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Claremont, California Final   W, 12-2 Box Score Box Score  
Gary Troyer Tournament
Sat Oct 4, 2014 vs. George Washington University @ Pomona College Final   L, 10-7  
Gary Troyer Memorial Convergence
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Chaffey College Final   W, 14-6 Recap Photos  
Tiger Round Robin
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Mercyhurst Final   L, 18-6 Recap Photos  
Tiger Round Robin
Sat Oct 18, 2014 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   L, 17-5 Recap Video  
Wed Oct 22, 2014 @ Whittier College  * Final   L, 15-5 Box Score Recap Video  
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 14-8 Box Score Recap Video  
Sun Oct 26, 2014 Alumni Game 12:00 PM   Recap  
Kurt Dantzler Memorial Alumni Game
Wed Oct 29, 2014 Chapman University  * Final   L, 15-8 Recap Video  
Wed Nov 5, 2014 @ University of La Verne  * Final   L, 11-8 Box Score Recap Video Video  
Sat Nov 8, 2014 Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 10-8 Recap Video  
Wed Nov 12, 2014 Caltech  * Final   W, 11-9 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Nov 15, 2014 @ Redlands  * Final   L, 15-4  
Fri Nov 21, 2014 vs. Caltech  * @ University of Redlands Final   W, 11-4 Preview Box Score Video  
SCIAC Championships
Fri Nov 21, 2014 vs. Whittier College  * @ Redlands Final   L, 17-7 Box Score  
SCIAC Championship
Sat Nov 22, 2014 vs. Cal Lutheran University  * @ Redlands Final   L, 16-12 Preview Box Score Video  
SCIAC Championship
Sun Nov 23, 2014 vs. Pomona-Pitzer  * @ Redlands Final   W, 8-7 Box Score Recap Video  
SCIAC Championships
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.