2018 Occidental Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Sep. 01, 2018 at Chaffey Chaffey College Mini Tournament W, 11-9 Final
  at Santa Monica Chaffey College Mini Tournament W, 14-8 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 05, 2018 at Rio Hondo College W, 25-8 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 at San Diego Mesa San Diego Mesa Tournament 1:40 PM
  at San Diego St. San Diego Mesa Tournament 5:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 at Fullerton San Diego Mesa Tournament 10:40 AM
  at Saddleback San Diego Mesa Tournament 2:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 at Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 Redlands * 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2018 Cal Lutheran University * 4:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 05, 2018 vs. Fordham @ Pomona-Pitzer Gary Troyer Tournament 11:00 AM
  vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Haldeman Pool Pomona Gary Troyer Tournament 3:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2018 vs. McKendree @ La Verne Gary Troyer Tournament 9:00 AM
  vs. Connecticut College @ La Verne (La Verne, Calif.) Gary Troyer Tournament 2:20 PM
Monday, Oct. 08, 2018 Wash. & Jeff. 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 at Whittier College * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 University of La Verne * 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 Alumni # 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 Chapman University * 11:00 AM
  at Mt. San Antonio College 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2018 Whittier College * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 at University of La Verne * 11:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
//