Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Softball 2011 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-20 .474 6-18 .250 Lost 2 16-11 2-9 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 05, 2011 USC Club Team W, 4-0 Final
  USC Club Team W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2011 Cal Lutheran University * W, 1-0 Final
  Cal Lutheran University * W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2011 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 7-2 Final
Friday, Feb. 25, 2011 Azusa Pacific University game called due to rain Cancelled
  Azusa Pacific University game called due to rain Cancelled
Sunday, Feb. 27, 2011 Patten University W, 4-3 Final
  Patten University W, 5-3 Final
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2011 at Redlands * ^ L, 11-3 Final
  at Redlands * ^ L, 7-0 Final
Sunday, Mar. 06, 2011 Whittier College * Rescheduled for 3/6 W, 4-3 Final
  Whittier College * Rescheduled for 3/6 L, 6-0 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2011 Swarthmore W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  Swarthmore W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, Mar. 10, 2011 Menlo College W, 2-0 Final
  Menlo College W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 12, 2011 at Pomona-Pitzer * ^ L, 3-0 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer * ^ W, 11-7 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2011 Polytechnic Institute of NY W, 2-1 Final
  Polytechnic Institute of NY L, 5-1 Final
Thursday, Mar. 17, 2011 University of Puget Sound ^ L, 6-4 Final - 9 innings
  University of Puget Sound ^ W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 26, 2011 at University of La Verne * L, 4-3 Final
  at University of La Verne * L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
Saturday, Apr. 02, 2011 at Cal Lutheran University * W, 6-0 Final
  at Cal Lutheran University * L, 6-5 Final
Friday, Apr. 08, 2011 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Game (halted in 3rd on 2/19) to be finished at Occidental prior to scheduled double-header L, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^ L, 5-0 Final
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * ^ L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2011 at Whittier College * L, 5-2 Final
  at Whittier College * L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Apr. 15, 2011 Redlands * game originally scheduled to be video streamed unavailable L, 7-0 Final
  Redlands * game originally scheduled to be video streamed unavailable L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2011 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-1 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer * L, 4-0 Final
Friday, Apr. 22, 2011 La Sierra University ^ Oxy won by forfeit W, 7-0 Final
  La Sierra University ^ Oxy won by forfeit W, 7-0 Final
Saturday, Apr. 23, 2011 University of La Verne * L, 8-3 Final
  University of La Verne * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event