Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2013 Occidental College Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-26 .350 5-23 .179 Won 3 8-16 6-10 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
40 133 .278 .333 .362 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2013 at Hope International W, 3-1 Final
  at Hope International W, 7-5 Final
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013 Pacific University (OR) W, 3-2 Final
  Pacific University (OR) L, 7-6 Final
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2013 Chapman University * L, 6-2 Final
  Chapman University * L, 7-3 Final
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2013 Lewis & Clark L, 2-1 Final
  Lewis & Clark L, 8-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013 Redlands * L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
  Redlands * L, 7-6 Final
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013 La Sierra University W, 10-3 Final
  La Sierra University W, 11-6 Final
Saturday, Mar. 02, 2013 at University of La Verne * L, 1-0 Final
  at University of La Verne * W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2013 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 7-3 Final
  at Cal Lutheran University * W, 8-7 Final - 9 innings
Monday, Mar. 11, 2013 Dakota Wesleyan W, 8-3 Final
  Dakota Wesleyan W, 6-2 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2013 Stevens Institute W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  Stevens Institute W, 6-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 15, 2013 at Chapman University * L, 3-0 Final
  at Chapman University * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 7-3 Final
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 2-0 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer * L, 6-3 Final
Friday, Mar. 29, 2013 at Whittier College * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Whittier College * L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Friday, Apr. 05, 2013 at Redlands * L, 7-3 Final
  at Redlands * L, 7-1 Final
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2013 Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-2 Final
  Cal Lutheran University * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Friday, Apr. 12, 2013 University of La Verne * L, 4-2 Final
  University of La Verne * L, 10-5 Final
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2013 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 1-0 Final
  at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Friday, Apr. 19, 2013 Whittier College * Senior Day L, 6-1 Final
  Whittier College * W, 7-5 Final
Saturday, Apr. 20, 2013 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 6-1 Final
  at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event