Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-6
Games 27
Pts per game 62.9
FG % 40.4
3PT % 34.0
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 14.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Nov. 19, 2010 St. Thomas (Minn.) Cal Lutheran vs. Concordia Moorehead at 6:00 pm Occidental/ Cal Lutheran Classic L, 59-58 Final
Saturday, Nov. 20, 2010 vs. Concordia-Moorhead (MN) @ Cal Lutheran Occidental/ Cal Lutheran Classic L, 77-53 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010 Carleton W, 56-41 Final
Saturday, Nov. 27, 2010 vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Caltech Occidental/ Caltech Classic L, 73-68 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Nov. 28, 2010 Ohio Wesleyan Occidental/ Caltech Classic Caltech vs. Domican University at 12:00 pm W, 64-58 Final
Saturday, Dec. 11, 2010 UC Santa Cruz W, 65-44 Final
Sunday, Dec. 19, 2010 vs. University of Puget Sound @ Menlo L, 64-51 Final
Monday, Dec. 20, 2010 vs. Lewis & Clark @ Menlo Winter Classic L, 66-50 Final
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2010 Southern Me. Occidental/Chapman Classic Chapman vs. Wisconsin La Crosse @ 5:00 pm W, 52-48 Final
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Chapman University Occidental/Chapman Classic L, 55-48 Final
Thursday, Jan. 06, 2011 at Chapman University W, 61-49 Final
Saturday, Jan. 08, 2011 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 60-57 Final
Thursday, Jan. 13, 2011 University of La Verne * W, 72-67 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 15, 2011 Redlands * W, 61-55 Final
Thursday, Jan. 20, 2011 at Whittier College * L, 64-61 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2011 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 83-28 Final
Thursday, Jan. 27, 2011 Caltech * W, 80-24 Final
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2011 at Cal Lutheran University * W, 54-49 Final
Thursday, Feb. 03, 2011 at Redlands * L, 65-58 Final
Saturday, Feb. 05, 2011 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 67-47 Final
Thursday, Feb. 10, 2011 at University of La Verne * W, 78-69 Final
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2011 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 88-42 Final
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2011 Whittier College * W, 76-41 Final
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2011 Cal Lutheran University * W, 48-40 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2011 at Caltech * W, 82-35 Final
Friday, Feb. 25, 2011 University of La Verne SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal W, 52-45 Final
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2011 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Final W, 55-49 Final
Friday, Mar. 04, 2011 vs. George Fox University @ Orange, Calif. - Chapman University Division III NCAA Tournament First Round NCAA First Round Playoff game L, 53-46 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event