Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Women's Basketball Schedule


Overall Record: 0-0 Conference Record: 0-0

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Sun Nov 9, 2014 @ UC Santa Barb. 2:00 PM    
Sun Nov 16, 2014 St. Thomas (Minn.) 6:00 PM    
Sat Nov 22, 2014 vs. Linfield College @ Whittier College 1:00 PM    
Sun Nov 23, 2014 vs. Bristol University @ Whittier College 3:00 PM    
Fri Dec 5, 2014 Lewis & Clark TBA    
Sun Dec 28, 2014 vs. Wentworth @ Las Vegas, Nev. 12:00 PM    
D3Hoops.com Classic
Wed Dec 31, 2014 St. Joseph's (L.I.) TBA    
Sat Jan 3, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer  * 2:00 PM    
Wed Jan 7, 2015 Chapman University  * TBA    
Mon Jan 12, 2015 University of La Verne  * TBA    
Wed Jan 14, 2015 @ Redlands  * 7:30 PM    
Sat Jan 17, 2015 @ Cal Lutheran University  * TBA    
Wed Jan 21, 2015 Caltech  * TBA    
Sat Jan 24, 2015 @ Whittier College TBA    
Wed Jan 28, 2015 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * 7:30 PM    
Sat Jan 31, 2015 Redlands  * 2:00 PM    
Mon Feb 2, 2015 @ University of La Verne  * TBA    
Sat Feb 7, 2015 @ Chapman University  * TBA    
Wed Feb 11, 2015 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * 7:30 PM    
Sat Feb 14, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * 2:00 PM    
Wed Feb 18, 2015 @ Whittier College  * TBA    
Sat Feb 21, 2015 @ Caltech  * TBA    
Tue Feb 24, 2015 Cal Lutheran University  * TBA    
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.