Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2013 Occidental College Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Friday, Feb. 15, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer Tournament   Final  
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013 SCIAC #1 Hosted by Whittier * Empire Lakes    
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013 SCIAC #1 Hosted by Whittier * Empire Lakes Cancelled  
Thursday, Mar. 07, 2013 The 4th Annual Shootout in Arizona Hosted by Lewis University      
Friday, Mar. 08, 2013 The 4th Annual Shootout in Arizona Hosted by Lewis University      
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2013 The 4th Annual Shootout in Arizona Hosted by Lewis University      
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2013 2013 Augustana College Spring Fling Invitational   Final  
  Classic Club Golf Club, Palm Desert, California
Thursday, Mar. 14, 2013 2013 Augustana College Spring Fling Invitational   Final  
  Classic Club Golf Club, Palm Desert, California
Friday, Mar. 15, 2013 2013 Augustana College Spring Fling Invitational   Final  
  Classic Club Golf Club, Palm Desert, California
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2013 SCIAC #2 Hosted by Cal Lutheran *   Final  
Sunday, Apr. 07, 2013 SCIAC #2 Hosted by Cal Lutheran *   Final 4th
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2013 SCIAC Championship @ Oak Valley Golf Course *      
Sunday, Apr. 28, 2013 SCIAC Championship @ Oak Valley Golf Course *      
Monday, Apr. 29, 2013 SCIAC Championship @ Oak Valley Golf Course *      
* Conference