2018 Occidental Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Won 4
Home 7-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 270
Assists 111
Goals/ game 15.88
Shots/ game 33.5
Shot % 47.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Occidental 3rd Annual Alumni Game 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018 Redlands * W, 19-12 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Southwestern (Tex.) Played at 4 pm local time W, 23-5 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 14-10 Final
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at Chapman University * W, 21-10 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 19-7 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 07, 2018 at Whittier College * W, 20-3 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 St. Mary's (Md.) L, 16-10 Final
Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018 Franklin & Marshall L, 17-8 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018 Allegheny W, 17-7 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 Goucher W, 20-6 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 14-13 Final
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at Colorado College L, 23-13 Final
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 18-6 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018 Chapman University * W, 16-4 Final
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 16-11 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018 at Redlands * W, 15-9 Final
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 Whittier College * W, 23-7 Final
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 TBA * SCIAC Semifinal TBA
Saturday, May. 05, 2018 at TBA * SCIAC FINALS TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event