Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Women's Soccer Schedule


Overall Record: 4-10-2 Conference Record: 3-9-2

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Mon Sep 3, 2012 @ The Master's College Final   L, 3-0 Recap  
Sun Sep 9, 2012 @ Soka Final   W, 5-0 Box Score Recap  
Wed Sep 12, 2012 Redlands  * Final   L, 3-0 Recap Video Video Photos  
Sat Sep 15, 2012 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 1-0 Recap  
Wed Sep 19, 2012 @ Whittier College  * Final   L, 3-1 Recap Photos  
Sat Sep 22, 2012 Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 4-0 Box Score Recap Photos  
Jack Kemp Stadium
Wed Sep 26, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   L, 4-1 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Sep 29, 2012 University of La Verne  * Final   W, 2-1 Box Score Recap  
Jack Kemp Stadium
Wed Oct 3, 2012 @ Chapman University  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Recap Video Video  
Sat Oct 6, 2012 @ Redlands  * Final   W, 2-1 Recap  
Wed Oct 10, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 4-2 Recap Video Photos  
Sat Oct 13, 2012 Whittier College  * Final   W, 1-0 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Wed Oct 17, 2012 @ Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 1-0 Box Score Recap  
Sat Oct 20, 2012 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final - 2OT   T, 0-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Wed Oct 24, 2012 @ University of La Verne  * Final - 2OT   T, 1-1 Box Score Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Oct 27, 2012 Chapman University  * Final   L, 4-0 Box Score Recap Video  
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.