Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2013 Occidental Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-9-1
Pct. .321
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.35
Shot % .093
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 1.48
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013 at San Diego Christian L, 2-1 Final
Monday, Sep. 02, 2013 at Soka T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2013 Pacific Lutheran University (WA) W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2013 Whittier College * Patterson Field W, 5-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2013 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2013 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2013 University of La Verne * Patterson Field L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2013 at Chapman University * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2013 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2013 Redlands * Patterson Field T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013 at Whittier College * L, 3-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer * Patterson Field L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013 Cal Lutheran University * Patterson Field L, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013 at University of La Verne * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2013 Chapman University * W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2013 at Redlands * W, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event