2017 Occidental Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-7-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-7-2
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 1.16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017 Alumni # Played on Oxy's Grass Field 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 02, 2017 University of Antelope Valley # Match ruled a No Contest Due to Power Outage 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 07, 2017 at Caltech W, 7-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 at Soka W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 13, 2017 Whittier College * Played at Jack Kemp Stadium L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 University of La Verne * Played on Oxy's Grass Field T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017 at Redlands * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 Cal Lutheran University * Played at Jack Kemp Stadium L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at Chapman University * W, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 04, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer * Played at Jack Kemp Stadium L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 at Whittier College * W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 at University of La Verne * L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 Redlands * Played at Jack Kemp Stadium Homecoming W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Played at Jack Kemp Stadium T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 Chapman University * Played at Jack Kemp Stadium W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event