Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

Tigers Swimming & Diving

 

2012-13 Occidental College Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2012 Alumni Meet/Homecoming #   9:00 AM  
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012 Redlands Pentathlon   9:00 AM  
Saturday, Nov. 17, 2012 OC Invitational (Concordia University)   9:00 AM 2nd
Friday, Nov. 30, 2012 Redlands (Dive) *   Final  
  @ Rosebowl Aquatics Center (Pasadena)
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2012 Redlands *   Final W, 170-128
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2013 Caltech *   Final W, 171-51
Monday, Jan. 07, 2013 Lewis and Clark (Swim Only)   Final W, 168-94
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013 Pomona-Pitzer *   Final W, ULV, L-PP
  with La Verne
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2013 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   10:30/11:00 AM W, Chapman - L, CMS
  with Chapman
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2013 Cal Lutheran *   Final W, 161-132
Friday, Feb. 01, 2013 Whittier (Dive) *   Final  
  @ Rosebowl Aquatics Center (Pasadena)
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2013 Whittier *   Final W, 210-78
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2013 SCIAC Championships * La Mirada, CA Final  
  Splash! La Mirada
Monday, Feb. 18, 2013 SCIAC Championships * La Mirada, CA Final  
  Splash! La Mirada
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013 SCIAC Championships * La Mirada, CA Final 4th
  Splash! La Mirada
Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2013 NCAA Championships #   All Day  
  Shenandoah, TX
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2013 NCAA Championships #   All Day  
  Shenandoah, TX
Friday, Mar. 22, 2013 NCAA Championships #   All Day  
  Shenandoah, TX
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2013 NCAA Championships #   All Day  
  Shenandoah, TX
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event