Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

Tigers Swimming & Diving

 

2013-14 Occidental Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2013 vs. Redlands Pentathlon # @ University of Redlands Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013 at Bulldog Invite # Final
  Diving
  vs. OC Invitational # @ SOKA University Final
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2013 at La Verne * Final W, 184-104
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2014 Lewis and Clark/IIT # Final W, 196-66
  Swim Only
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014 at Pomona-Pitzer w/ Caltech * Final L-PP, W-CIT
Friday, Jan. 17, 2014 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Dive) * 11:00 AM
  Moved to Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Final L, 222-75
  Moved to Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014 at Whittier * Final W, 151-145
Friday, Jan. 31, 2014 Cal Lutheran * Final
  Diving
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2014 Cal Lutheran * Final W, 197-94
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2014 at Redlands w/ Chapman * Final W-CU (193-104), L-UR (157-143)
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014 vs. SCIAC Diving Prelims * @ TBA All Day
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014 at SCIAC Dive All Day
Friday, Feb. 21, 2014 vs. SCIAC Championships * @ City of Commerce Aquatorium Final 5th
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014 vs. SCIAC Championships * @ City of Commerce Aquatorium Final 5th
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2014 vs. SCIAC Championships * @ City of Commerce Aquatorium Final 5th
Friday, Feb. 28, 2014 vs. NCAA Regional Diving @ Des Moines, IA All Day
Saturday, Mar. 01, 2014 at NCAA Regional Diving All Day
Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2014 at NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, IN) All Day
Thursday, Mar. 20, 2014 at NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, IN) All Day
Friday, Mar. 21, 2014 at NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, IN) All Day
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2014 at NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, IN) All Day
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event