Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

Tigers Swimming & Diving

 

2013-14 Occidental Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2013 Redlands Pentathlon # University of Redlands Final  
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013 Bulldog Invite #   Final  
  Diving
  OC Invitational # SOKA University Final  
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2013 La Verne *   Final W, 184-104
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2014 Lewis and Clark/IIT #   Final W, 196-66
  Swim Only
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer w/ Caltech *   Final L-PP, W-CIT
Friday, Jan. 17, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Dive) *   11:00 AM  
  Moved to Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   Final L, 222-75
  Moved to Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014 Whittier *   Final W, 151-145
Friday, Jan. 31, 2014 Cal Lutheran *   Final  
  Diving
Saturday, Feb. 01, 2014 Cal Lutheran *   Final W, 197-94
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2014 Redlands w/ Chapman *   Final W-CU (193-104), L-UR (157-143)
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014 SCIAC Diving Prelims * TBA All Day  
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014 SCIAC Dive   All Day  
Friday, Feb. 21, 2014 SCIAC Championships * City of Commerce Aquatorium Final 5th
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014 SCIAC Championships * City of Commerce Aquatorium Final 5th
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2014 SCIAC Championships * City of Commerce Aquatorium Final 5th
Friday, Feb. 28, 2014 NCAA Regional Diving Des Moines, IA All Day  
Saturday, Mar. 01, 2014 NCAA Regional Diving   All Day  
Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2014 NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, IN)   All Day  
Thursday, Mar. 20, 2014 NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, IN)   All Day  
Friday, Mar. 21, 2014 NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, IN)   All Day  
Saturday, Mar. 22, 2014 NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, IN)   All Day  
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event