Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2014 Occidental Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-20 .231 4-12 .250 Won 1 3-7 2-6 1-7
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
26 9.74 .136 8.84 1.97 1.76 14.29
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Aug. 29, 2014 vs. Kean @ Claremont, Calif. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. University of Texas-Tyler @ Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Calif.) Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014 vs. St. Scholastica @ La Verne, CA (Univ. of La Verne) Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. UC Santa Cruz @ La Verne, CA (Univ. of La Verne) Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 05, 2014 vs. Dallas @ (California Lutheran University) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Willamette University @ Cal Lutheran (Thousand Oaks, Calif.) L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 06, 2014 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor @ Cal Lutheran (Thousand Oaks, Calif.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. George Fox University @ Cal Lutheran (Thousand Oaks, Calif.) L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 13, 2014 Alumni Game 2:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 19, 2014 University of La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 20, 2014 at Whittier College * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 23, 2014 Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 26, 2014 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 27, 2014 UC Santa Cruz L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 30, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 03, 2014 at Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 04, 2014 Chapman University * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2014 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 10, 2014 Mills College W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014 at University of La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 17, 2014 Whittier College * W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Linde Activities Center - Harvey Mudd College L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014 Redlands * L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 31, 2014 at Chapman University * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Nov. 01, 2014 Caltech * Senior Night W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event