Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Women's Volleyball Schedule


Overall Record: 6-20 Conference Record: 4-12

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Fri Aug 29, 2014 vs. Kean @ Claremont, Calif. Final   W, 3-2 Box Score Recap  
Fri Aug 29, 2014 vs. University of Texas-Tyler @ Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Calif.) Final   L, 3-0 Box Score  
Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 30, 2014 vs. St. Scholastica @ La Verne, CA (Univ. of La Verne) Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Video  
Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Aug 30, 2014 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ La Verne, CA (Univ. of La Verne) Final   L, 3-1 Box Score Recap Video  
Pacific Coast Classic
Fri Sep 5, 2014 vs. Dallas @ (California Lutheran University) Final   L, 3-0 Preview Box Score Box Score Photos  
Fri Sep 5, 2014 vs. Willamette University @ Cal Lutheran (Thousand Oaks, Calif.) Final   L, 3-0 Preview Box Score Photos  
Sat Sep 6, 2014 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor @ Cal Lutheran (Thousand Oaks, Calif.) Final   L, 3-0 Preview Box Score  
Sat Sep 6, 2014 vs. George Fox University @ Cal Lutheran (Thousand Oaks, Calif.) Final   L, 3-2 Preview Box Score  
Sat Sep 13, 2014 Alumni Game 2:00 PM    
Fri Sep 19, 2014 University of La Verne  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Sep 20, 2014 @ Whittier College  * Final   L, 3-1 Box Score Video  
Tue Sep 23, 2014 Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Live stats Video  
Fri Sep 26, 2014 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Video  
Sat Sep 27, 2014 UC Santa Cruz Final   L, 3-1 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Tue Sep 30, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 3-1 Box Score Live stats Video Photos  
Fri Oct 3, 2014 @ Redlands  * Final   W, 3-1 Box Score Recap  
Sat Oct 4, 2014 Chapman University  * Final   L, 3-1 Box Score Live stats Video  
Tue Oct 7, 2014 @ Caltech  * Final   W, 3-0 Box Score  
Fri Oct 10, 2014 Mills College Final   W, 3-0 Box Score  
Tue Oct 14, 2014 @ University of La Verne  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Live stats Video Video  
Fri Oct 17, 2014 Whittier College  * Final   W, 3-2 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Oct 18, 2014 @ Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Video  
Tue Oct 21, 2014 Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Video  
Linde Activities Center - Harvey Mudd College
Tue Oct 28, 2014 Redlands  * Final   L, 3-2 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Fri Oct 31, 2014 @ Chapman University  * Final   L, 3-1 Box Score Live stats Video Video  
Sat Nov 1, 2014 Caltech  * Final   W, 3-0 Box Score Recap Live stats Video  
Senior Night
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.