Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Women's Water Polo Schedule


Overall Record: 19-10 Conference Record: 9-1

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Sat Feb 12, 2011 @ Azusa Pacific University Final   W, 14-10 Recap  
Sat Feb 19, 2011 vs. Cal State Northridge @ CS Northridge Final   L, 10-5 Recap  
Sat Feb 19, 2011 @ Cal St. Bakersfield Final - OT   W, 13-12 Recap  
Sat Feb 26, 2011 @ Chapman University Final   W, 14-3 Box Score Recap  
Chapman Tournament Chapman Classic
Sat Feb 26, 2011 vs. Cal St. San Bernardino @ Chapman University Final   W, 8-6 Recap  
Chapman Classic
Sun Feb 27, 2011 vs. Cal State University, East Bay @ Chapman University Final   L, 13-8 Recap  
Chapman Classic
Sun Feb 27, 2011 vs. Whittier College @ Chapman Final   W, 10-6 Recap  
Chapman Classic
Thu Mar 3, 2011 Villanova Final   W, 14-6 Recap Video  
Fri Mar 4, 2011 vs. Concordia University Irvine @ Cal Lutheran Final   W, 9-5 Box Score  
Cal LuFornia Invitational
Fri Mar 4, 2011 vs. Fresno Pacific @ Cal Lutheran Final   W, 8-4 Box Score  
Sat Mar 5, 2011 vs. Wagner College @ Oaks Christian HS Final   W, 15-6 Box Score Recap  
Cal LuFornia Invitational
Sat Mar 5, 2011 vs. Cal State University, Monterey Bay @ Oaks Christian High School Final - SDOT   L, 14-13 Recap  
Cal LuFornia Invitational
Fri Mar 11, 2011 vs. Cal Baptist @ Las Flores Park Final   L, 11-8 Recap  
Claremont Convergene
Fri Mar 11, 2011 vs. St. Francis College @ Pomona-Pitzer Final   W, 10-7 Recap  
Claremont Convergence
Sat Mar 12, 2011 @ Loyola Marymount Final   L, 15-2 Recap  
Sat Mar 12, 2011 vs. UC Santa Barbara @ Loyola Marymount Final   L, 8-5 Recap  
Sat Mar 19, 2011 vs. University of Pacific @ Riverside, Calif. Final   L, 7-3  
Lancer Invite
Sat Mar 19, 2011 vs. University of Maryland @ Cal Baptist Final   L, 5-2 Video  
Lancer Invitational
Sat Mar 19, 2011 vs. Maryland @ Cal Baptist Final   L, 5-2  
Sat Apr 2, 2011 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   W, 7-4 Box Score Recap  
Wed Apr 6, 2011 Caltech  * Final   W, 22-5 Box Score Recap Video  
Sat Apr 9, 2011 University of La Verne  * Final   W, 16-5 Box Score Recap Video  
Wed Apr 13, 2011 Whittier College  * Final   W, 14-5 Recap Video  
Sat Apr 16, 2011 @ Cal Lutheran University  * Final   W, 9-5 Box Score Recap  
Wed Apr 20, 2011 @ Redlands  * Final   W, 9-6 Box Score  
Sat Apr 23, 2011 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   W, 16-10 Box Score Recap Video  
Fri Apr 29, 2011 vs. Caltech  * @ Los Flores Park Final   W, 24-4 Preview  
SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by La Verne
Sat Apr 30, 2011 vs. Pomona-Pitzer  * @ Los Flores Park Final   W, 7-5 Preview Recap  
SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by La Verne
Sun May 1, 2011 vs. Redlands  * @ Los Flores Park Final - SDOT   L, 7-6 Recap  
SCIAC Championship Tournament - Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.