Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2014 Occidental Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-19 .296 6-5 .545 Won 2 1-4 3-3 4-12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2014 at Whittier College Whittier Mini Tournament L, 9-6 Final
  vs. Cal St. San Bernardino @ Whittier College Whittier Tournament W, 10-5 Final
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014 vs. Azusa Pacific @ Cal Baptist University Lancer Invite #1 L, 10-2 Final
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Cal Baptist University Lancer Invite #1 L, 6-5 Final
Saturday, Mar. 01, 2014 vs. Long Beach State @ Cal Lutheran University CalLufornia Invitational L, 12-4 Final
  vs. Villanova @ Cal Lutheran University CalLufornia Invitational L, 11-5 Final
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2014 vs. Cal State Northridge @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Tournament L, 17-2 Final
  vs. Cal State University, East Bay @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Posada Royale Invite L, 14-5 Final
Friday, Mar. 07, 2014 vs. George Washington University @ Pomona College Claremont Convergence L, 10-5 Final
  vs. UC San Diego @ Claremont College Claremont Convergence L, 16-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 08, 2014 vs. Hawaii @ Claremont College Claremont Convergence L, 18-5 Final
  vs. VMI @ Claremont College Claremont Convergence W, 14-13 Final - OT
Friday, Mar. 14, 2014 vs. Azusa Pacific @ Arizona State University ASU Invite L, 7-6 Final
  CSU Bakersfield ASU Invite L, 18-9 Final
Saturday, Mar. 15, 2014 vs. Marist @ Arizona State University ASU Invite L, 10-4 Final
  vs. Arizona St. @ Arizona State University ASU Invite L, 16-1 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2014 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 10-8 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2014 Redlands * L, 6-5 Final
Saturday, Mar. 29, 2014 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 6-5 Final
Saturday, Apr. 05, 2014 Whittier College * L, 15-11 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2014 at Chapman University * W, 7-6 Final
Saturday, Apr. 12, 2014 University of La Verne * W, 12-6 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2014 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Senior Day L, 10-6 Final
Saturday, Apr. 19, 2014 at Caltech * W, 16-2 Final
Friday, Apr. 25, 2014 at Whittier College * SCIAC Championships L, 13-9 Final
Saturday, Apr. 26, 2014 vs. Chapman University * @ Whittier, Calif. SCIAC Championships W, 8-7 Final
Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014 vs. Cal Lutheran University * @ Whittier College SCIAC Championships W, 13-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event