2019-20 Occidental Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 80.7
FG % 52.5
3PT % 50.0
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 17.7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Master's College # L, 73-55 Final
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 vs. Yeshiva W, 72-60 Final
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 at West Coast Baptist W, 88-76 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 vs. Bethesda University W, 82-64 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 vs. Westmont College # 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 vs. West Coast Baptist 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 vs. Caltech 110 Rivalry 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2019 vs. Bethesda University 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2019 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019 vs. Cal Miramar University 5:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 vs. Cal Miramar University 4:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 02, 2020 vs. UC Santa Cruz 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 06, 2020 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020 at Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at Cal Lutheran University * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 vs. University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 vs. Whittier College * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020 vs. Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 vs. Cal Lutheran University * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Whittier College * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 at University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at Pomona-Pitzer * 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 vs. Caltech * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event