2019 Occidental Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-1-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.60
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 0.54
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019 vs. Biola University # W, 2-1 Final
Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 vs. Pacific University (OR) W, 6-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 01, 2019 at Soka L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Friday, Sep. 06, 2019 vs. Concordia (Tex.) 7:00 p.m. PST T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2019 vs. St. Katherine W, 6-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 13, 2019 vs. George Fox University T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 vs. Lake Forest 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 vs. Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Whittier College * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019 at Caltech * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 vs. UC Santa Cruz 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * Senior Night 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Chapman University * 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Whittier College * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event