2019 Occidental Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.45
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 0.83
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019 vs. Biola University # W, 2-1 Final
Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 vs. Pacific University (OR) W, 6-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 01, 2019 at Soka L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Friday, Sep. 06, 2019 vs. Concordia (Tex.) 7:00 p.m. PST T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2019 vs. St. Katherine W, 6-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 13, 2019 vs. George Fox University T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 vs. Lake Forest W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019 at Redlands * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 vs. Chapman University * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Whittier College * L, 3-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 vs. UC Santa Cruz T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Chapman University * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Whittier College * W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % SCIAC Semifinals L, 2-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event