2019 Occidental Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-1
Pct. .676
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.12
Shot % .126
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 0.91
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019 vs. Rio Hondo # L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 at Soka W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 at University of Saint Katherine W, 6-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 vs. Whitworth College @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. University of Saint Katherine W, 4-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019 vs. Redlands * T, 1-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 at Caltech * W, 5-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 vs. Chapman University * L, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at University of La Verne * W, 4-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 vs. Whittier College * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at Redlands * W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Whittier College * W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * W, 4-0 Final
Monday, Nov. 04, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * L, 1-0 Final
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer % L, 5-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event