2019 Occidental Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Goals 13
Goals/ game 3.25
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 24.3
GAA 0.00
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019 vs. Rio Hondo # L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 at Soka W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 at University of Saint Katherine W, 6-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 vs. Whitworth College @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. University of Saint Katherine W, 4-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019 vs. Redlands * 5:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 vs. Alumni # 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 at Caltech * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 vs. Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 at University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 vs. Whittier College * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at Redlands * 11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at Whittier College * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event