2019-20 Occidental Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 vs. George Fox University 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar. 07, 2020 vs. Piedmont @ Orlando, FL 6:00 AM
Monday, Mar. 09, 2020 vs. Carthage College @ Orlando, FL 7:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar. 10, 2020 vs. Transylvania @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2020 vs. Oneonta @ Orlando, FL 6:00 AM
Friday, Mar. 13, 2020 vs. Rensselaer 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) College 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2020 vs. Denison 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020 vs. Trinity 3:00 PM
Monday, Mar. 23, 2020 vs. Whitworth College 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020 vs. Willamette University 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020 vs. Pacific Lutheran University (WA) 4:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 vs. Redlands * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 vs. Caltech * 10:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 03, 2020 vs. Chapman University * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 04, 2020 at Whittier College * 10:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 at Cal Lutheran University * 10:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event