2019 Occidental Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-6
Matches 10
Kills per set 10.89
Hitting % .124
Assists per set 10.05
Blocks per set 1.33
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 16.58
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 vs. Kean @ CMS Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wentworth @ CMS Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 vs. Benedictine (Ill.) @ La Verne, CA L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Dallas @ CMS Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 06, 2019 vs. Concordia (Tex.) @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. University of Puget Sound @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 vs. Centenary (La.) @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. Providence Christian College L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Westcliff L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 vs. UC Santa Cruz 12:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 20, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 vs. Whittier College * 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 27, 2019 at Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Caltech * 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 vs. Redlands * 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 vs. Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 at University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Whittier College * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event