2019 Occidental Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-25
Pct. .074
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 19
Home 0-11
Away 0-8
Neutral 2-6
Matches 27
Kills per set 9.68
Hitting % .107
Assists per set 8.90
Blocks per set 1.25
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 14.99
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 vs. Kean @ CMS Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wentworth @ CMS Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 vs. Benedictine (Ill.) @ La Verne, CA L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Dallas @ CMS Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 06, 2019 vs. Concordia (Tex.) @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. University of Puget Sound @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 vs. Centenary (La.) @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. Providence Christian College L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Westcliff L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019 vs. UC Santa Cruz L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 20, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019 vs. Whittier College * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 27, 2019 at Chapman University * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 vs. Caltech * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 vs. Redlands * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 vs. Chapman University * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 at Caltech * L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 at Redlands * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 at University of La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 at Whittier College * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event